Modified on: Tue, 20 Dec, 2022 at 3:15 PM
|The free plan||The complete plan||On-demand plan|
When you activate ghost mode, users are seen by others as a ghost. Nobody knows where you are and you won’t be able to see where your teammates are (at the office, working from home, on a work trip, etc.). Still, Waldo will keep reserving a desk for you and calculating the office occupancy.
- Go to the management portal: https://app.hellowaldo.app..
- Authenticate using your Microsoft 365 account.
- Under General Settings, and then General, click on Allow user to activate Ghost mode.
- Once done, each user must activate ghost mode in their personal settings.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.