Applicable plans:


The free planThe complete planOn-demand plan

When you block the sign of a user in your Microsoft 365 admin portal, this user remains visible in the Waldo administration portal.



To remove a user from the Waldo administration portal, you must remove all the Microsoft licenses assigned to this user. You must also ensure that the app has fully consented.


  1. Go to your Microsoft 365 admin center: https://admin.microsoft.com.

  2. Authenticate using your Microsoft 365 account.

  3. Under Users, and then Active Users, click on the user.

  4. Under Licenses and Apps, remove the licenses assigned to the user.

  5. Go to the Waldo management portal: https://app.hellowaldo.app.

  6. Under General Settings, then consent, check if the User management feature has consented.

    If not, activate this feature and click on Grant Admin Consent.

  7. Under Users then Users, click the refresh icon.